My Perfect Neighbourhood

My neighbourhood is great and I love living there, because it has a football court and I love playing football. It also has a basketball court, but I don’t often play. There is a small square nearby which has trees all around.

I like the neighbourhood, but I would prefer a sports center with a swimming pool and a tennis court because, my friend and me, we play tennis really well and we swimming well too.I would also like a skate park because I have a skateboard but I can’t on street. Bicycle lane would be a great idea because the children really enjoy these sport and there aren’t many in Athens.

If my neighbourhood had these things, it would be the perfect place to live.

Leave a Reply

