Submission Time

Let’s get to know each other a bit more. Challenges and questions are up. Answer the following questions in the comment section.

  • Which area do you live in?
  • What is the name of your two best friends?
  • What is your favourite colour?
  • Which colour do you like least?
  • Which is your favourite game, book and film?
  • What do you absolutely hate doing?
  • If you could choose the best place in the world to live in, which would it be?
  • What is your favourite game?
  • Do you believe in ghosts?
  • Are there aliens out there?
  • What is the most important invention of humankind in your opinion?
4 Comments Add yours

  1. Vaggelis Bouzoukas says:

    I live in Keratsini.
    My best friends are Periklis and Vasiliki.
    My favourite colour is red.
    The colour I like least is green.
    My favourite game and film is angry birds and my favourite book is santa and the snowman.
    I absolutely hate watching scary games.
    I woud live in Italy.
    My favourite games are board games.
    I don’t believe in ghosts.
    I think there are aliens.
    The most important invention is the computer.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Danae Bouzouka says:

    I live in Keratsini.
    My best friend is Joanna.
    My favourite colours is pink,plack and perple.
    The colour I like least is green.
    My favourite game is minion rush,my favourite move is angry birds and my gavourit dook is normal girls vs Rock Stars.
    I woud live in Italy.
    My favourite game is board games.
    I don’t belive there aren’t ghosts.
    I don’t thing there aren’t aliens.
    The most important invention is the computer.

    Liked by 4 people

  3. georgeklonos says:

    I live in Peristeri.
    My best friend is Kostas.
    My favourite colour is purple.
    My favourite game is gta v,my favourite movie is Amore mio.
    I would live in Finland.
    My favourite game is basketball.
    I don’t believe there aren’t ghosts and aliens.
    The most inportant invention is smartphone.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. PANOSXGAMER says:

    I live in Peristeri too!
    My best friends name is nikos and kostas.
    My favourite colour is lime green,
    my favourite game is Cs:Go.Also i like to play a trading card game which name is Yu-Gi-Oh.I have many books but one book which I read every time in the holidays is Asterix also my favourite movie is Deadpool and I have watch the movie over 5 times. I hate be stack at home. I like to live in U.S.A or in Holland .I believe in ghosts and aliens but not in the common way. I mean that the aliens aren’t a green thing with big black eyes and small body with handd and legs. I belive that aliens are small creatures with brain and they can do something because they want it. The most important invention is the electricity by William Gilbert.

    Like

Leave a Reply

