Your Turn: Hobbies

Hi everybody,

this time we want to learn about your hobbies, tell us what they are, where you do them, when and with whom. We also want to know why you like them, so please take some time to inform us.

Thanks!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Vaggelis says:

    My favourite hobby is compiouter games. I need the computer to do my homework. I play compouter games too. I like them because they are cool. I play compiouter games in my house every day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Danae Bouzouka says:

    My favourite hobby is drawing. I do it because I love it. I draw alone after I finish my homework, or with my brother sometimes. I like it because it relaxes me. I usually draw landscapes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

