Table Tennis

I have a lot of interests so it is difficult to pick just one of them, but if had to, I would go for table tennis.

The first time I played table tennis was at a local sports club, and it really appealed to me. After that, I became member of a table tennis club in our neighborhood so I really got in to it.

What I really like about table tennis is the fact that you don’t need expensive equipment to play the sport, so it’s available to anyone who is interested in it. One other thing is that it’s a sport were you don’t have to move a lot and it’s not so tiring for the athlete.

Overall, table tennis is an awesome sport and I highly recommend it because it’s affordable to everyone and in my opinion it is also very fun!

Leave a Reply

