Your Submissions: At the Weekend

Write to us about your weekend! Send us two paragraphs. Tell us what you do on Saturdays and what you do on Sundays! Do you hang out with friends or family? Do you play sports or games? Do you watch TV or plays?

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Costis says:

    At Saturdays I go to a cafeteria and I play on my tablet.
    In the afternoon I sometimes go to my friends.

    On Sundays I do my homework.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stratos Daras says:

    On Saturdays I go to play Basketball. After that I do my homework. In the afternoon I go to the square.
    On Sundays I stay at home with my father.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. George says:

    I do a lot of things at the weekend, on Saturdays, I get up late In the morning and play basketball. In the afternoon I go to a cafe or stadium to watch matches, at night I go to sleep.
    On sundays, I get up early in the morning, and I do my homework in the afternoon. I watch TV with my family and at night I sleep.

    Like

  4. Dimitrisan says:

    On Saturdays I play basketball. At noons I eat with my family. In the afternoons I do my homework. In the evenings I watch TV with my brother and In the midnight i go to sleep.
    On Sundays I get up late and I eat breakfast. In the afternoons I watch videos on YouTube and In the evening I sleep early because I have school the next day.

    Like

  5. stauros S. says:

    On Saturdays I go to play football with my friends.After I go for eat with my family.In the afternoons I play computer game or I go a walk with my friend.At night I watch TV or I play playstatinon with my sister and after i go to sleep with my sister.

    Like

  6. stauros S. says:

    On Sundays I wake up and I eat breakfast with my family.In the afternoons I study my homeworks and after I eat with my family.In the evening I play computer games or I go a walk with my friends and after I go to sleep early because I cant wake up early in the next day

    Like

  7. Vaggelis P. says:

    Many of my friends go to the cinema at weekends, do you? I don’t know about you but i have some very nice ways to spend my weekends.
    On Saturdays i wake up early in the morning because i have to take my dog for a twenty minute walk after that i feed him and i eat breakfast myself. Next i play some first person shooter video games on my console and they are amazing. In the noon i eat my lance and i take the dog for another twenty minute walk. Then a very relaxing sleep is always helpful so i can continue the rest of my day in the evening. When i wake up I contact my friends and we go out,sometimes we are playing football and others we are drinking a cup of chocolate at very nice cafe of the neighborhood. Late in the evening i return home because my dog needs a walk once more. After the walk i eat my diner and i go to sleep because i have to wake up early next day.
    On Sundays i wake up a little later than Saturdays and again my routine is the same as the previous day. But in the evening instead of going out with my friends i do something much different and much more exciting i play paintball. Paintball is an awesome activity because you exercise your body and you have fun at the same time. After that i go back home i eat my diner and go to sleep early because i must go to school the next morning.
    I love the way that i spend my weekends but i would like them to be a little bit more adventurous. How do you spend your weekends?

    Like

  8. Eve says:

    Every day I get up at 7 o’ clock. I take my breakfast and I get ready for school. I arrive at school at 8 o’clock and I wait until I finish. I like school but it is very boring. I look forward to the weekend.
    On Saturday I get up later than usually. When I get up, I have my breakfast and watch TV. After that ,I help my mum with house work. I usually go out with my best friend Irene.We go for shopping or coffee. On Sunday I don’t do anything special.
    I prefer Saturday ,because I have to do many things on this day and I am with people whom I love.

    Like

  9. Vaggelis says:

    Every day I get up at 7 o’clock and get ready for school and I later eat my breakfast. At 8 o’clock I leave home and I go to school with my friend.

    On Saturday I get up at 10 o’clock and eat my breakfast and later I watch TV until 10:30. Usually, my best friend Jonh calls me on my phone and we go to play basketball and football together.

    On Sunday I get up at 10 o’clock and eat my breakfast and later I watch TV until 10:30 and play again with my Jonh. In the afternoon we usually eat all toggether with my family.

    My favourite day is Sunday because I like being with my family.

    Like

  10. Danae says:

    Every day I go to school. I like it because I see my friends there and we have fun all together, but the weekend is good too because I meet my friends or I go for walks with my friends or with my family.

    On Saturday I’ve got English lessons with my teacher. After I finish I do all the English homwork and then I watch TV or I eat something. In the afternoon I call my best friend and we go to the park.

    On Sunday I ride my bike with my dad, my mum and my brother to my uncle’s pizzeria and we eat pizza or we go to the cinema.

    My favourite day is Sunday because I spend more time with my family!

    Like

Leave a Reply

