Over to our readers!

Some people consider the most popular sports to be football and tennis. What do you think?Are you a fan of these sports? Do you prefer other sports? Do you play or just watch? Which is your favorite? Vote and tell us more in the comments section!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I don’t really like football but i like playing and watching tennis. My favorite sport is basketball and I play in a basketball team..I also like MotoGP, Formula1 and WRC.

    Like

  2. Stratos Daras says:

    I don’t like tennis but I like swimming and basketball. My favourite sport is swimming and I played in a swimming team. I also like football.

    Like

Leave a Reply

