Cap-Cap

The place I love going to, to eat delicious sweets and butter-beer is an awesome theme café which is called Cap-Cap. Cap-Cap is located in Aigaleo, Greece and I think it is one reason among many to visit our country. 

It serves a wide range of sweets like mud pies, different cup cakes, unusual cakes, refreshing drinks and more. Unlike other cafés it is an original bistro where you can take a wonderful cake away for your birthday in to your home, or you can have a birthday party right there. The atmosphere is lively and the amazing design gives you the sence that you are dreaming. They regularly change the theme in their super elegant café. 

When I went there I was with my friends and my English teacher. What I like most about Cap Cap is its mud pies with bueno topping and the perfect interior design, which when I was there was on the ground floor from Frozen and on the first floor from Alice in Wonderland. We had a lot of fun and we took many photos. All children were enthusiastic and if you go there I hope you will have a lot of fun and taste the delicious sweets.

I like this Café because it is special and unique. It is something new in Greece and I love it. I suggest this bistro-café if you want to “travel” to a fantasy land with amazing creatures and enjoyable food.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Eve says:

    This is a fantastic place!!! I have tasted the mud pie which is very tasty! I recommend you to go there!!!

    Like

    1. Irene says:

      I have been there already!

      Like

  2. Thanos says:

    This is a fantastic place! I go there with my dad and I like Harry Potter’s month! I recommend you to go there!

    Like

    1. Irene says:

      Have you eaten any mud pie? It is amazing!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

