A Really Good Chef

Would you like to hear about someone who isn’t famous but is an interesting person? He is my brother, his name is Andrew (in Greece we call him Andreas) and he is a chef.

Andrew is a person who loves sports and we go and watch basketball matches together. Another of his interests is music. He listens to music every day and he loves music like RnB, pop, chaos. He also knows two languages, Spanish and English.

He is one of the most clever people I know. He teaches me many things about sports, cooking, music and cars. He is also very responsible and he is always on time. He loves nightlife and he goes out with his friends at nights to clubs.

What makes a person special? I’m not sure. But I know that I like my brother Andrew more than anyone else I know!

Leave a Reply

