Drawing

Are you home alone? Are you bored? Well, there are a lot of things to do. One of these is drawing.

Do you think it is boring or difficult? You are wrong! It is very easy and a good way to find out some new skills or improve your them.In this page I’m going to show you some interesting drawing tutorials of different things such as landscapes, portraits, etc.

If you want something else, the only thing you have to do is write a comment and in a little time I’m gonna update it.

Hope you like it!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kostas says:

    Well everything here is just amazing but i would realy love to see the batle : football VS basketball . I gave you the idea, you must think what will represent football and what basketball 😉

    Ps. I love your work ::))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Veneli says:

      Hi, Kosta
      I’m very thankfull for what you have written. I look forward to making it, but you have to wait for it, because I have a little problem on my hand and if it will not be okay I can’t draw.
      Thanks again,
      Veneli 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

