Summer Hobbies

In my summer holidays, I have a lot of hobbies, so it’s very difficult to choose which one appeals to me most, but if I had to choose one of them, I would probably choose riding my bike.

How can I explain how much I love riding my bike? Firstly, riding my bike is always a way to focus my thoughts, or if I feel sad I can think and control my emotions. My mother taught me how to do this and she also  loves it. I started when I was five and I still love doing it.

Furthermore, people can have a lot of benefits from riding bicycles. For example, it’s a good way  to keep fit, or just go from one place to another quickly without polluting the environment. It is also very enjoyable. Moreover you can go on a lot of rides with your friends or even alone ( which is what I prefer :)).

Leave a Reply

