Antonis Remos

When I heard Remos sing,  I became a fan. Antonis Remos is a greek singer. A few years ago my parents gave me one of his albums and after I had listened to it once, I played it over and over again.

There is so much to say about Remos’ music. The rhythm and lyrics are so fantastic that they make you want to dance. The words are simple and so easy you can learn them by heart in no time at all. But what I love most about Remos are his concerts. He is an incredible singer and he gives an amazing live performance.

If you ask me, there is no other singer like Remos. He has been around for quite a few years ago, but he gets better and better. If you have a chance to go to a Remos’ concert, don’t miss it!

Leave a Reply

